Lynn Shaver, President

Shawn Mann, Treasurer

Elizabeth Harrigan, Secretary

Laurie Rahn, Financial Secretary

Rhonda Riggs, Golf Tournament Chair



Anthony "TC" Carson, CHS Liaison

Bridget Cloonan

Candace Cole

Pam Combs, Roripaugh Foundation Committee

Lizza Flynn, Awards Chair & GOHS Liaison

Becky Glaser, Roripaugh Foundation Committee

Michelle Henke, TVHS & PTSA Liaison

Julie Hinkel

Sheryl Kale

Melissa Peepgrass

Jenni Nelson

Victoria Scarth

Jennifer Schwank

Ashley Selway


We are an organization run 100% by volunteers, operated and funded through donations. Neither our board members nor volunteers receive compensation. 100% of donations received toward scholarships go to scholarships. We do not take any money for administrative fees. Donations to our organization for administrative costs are always greatly appreciated.


We are always looking for interested community members

who would like to be a part of our organization! ***

Please email us at TemeculaDFS@gmail.com for more information.